Contact

Contact2019-10-18T09:39:59-07:00

MAIN OFFICE

Alberta College of Paramedics
#220 – 2755 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2W7

Telephone: 780-449-3114
Toll Free: 1-877-351-2267
Main Fax: 780-417-6911

Office Hours: 8 am to 4 pm,
Mon – Fri, excl. statutory holidays.

SEND US A MESSAGE

To help us get your message to the appropriate party, please choose an area that best describes the nature of your message.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Wendy Dugas | Chief Executive Officer
WDugas@abparamedics.com

Tim Ford | Registrar
TFord@abparamedics.com

Julie Dandeneault | Executive Assistant to CEO
JDandeneault@abparamedics.com

Tanisha Tetz | Director, Public Relations and Policy (Media Inquiries)
TTetz@abparamedics.com

Ilona Cardinal | Communications Specialist
ICardinal@abparamedics.com

Jennifer Kirk | Director, Complaints and Professional Conduct
JKirk@abparamedics.com

Ken Fuhrmann | Investigation Officer
KFuhrmann@abparamedics.com

Monique Montpetit | Resolutions Coordinator
MMonpetit@abparamedics.com

Tanya Blades | Senior Advisor, Practice
TBlades@abparamedics.com

Sydney Girvan | Continuing Competence Coordinator
SGirvan@abparamedics.com

Dr. Craig Hart | Director, Standards and Education
CHart@abparamedics.com

Kathy McCormick | Lead, Standards and Evaluations Development
KMccormick@abparamedics.com

Judy Friesen | Senior Director, Standards and Evaluation
JFriesen@abparamedics.com

Cheryl Aucoin | Senior Evaluations Coordinator
CAucoin@abparamedics.com

Suraj Kumar | Evaluations Process Coordinator
SKumar@abparamedics.com

Matthew Aspden | Financial Manager
Finance@abparamedics.com

Joanne Donnelly | Hearings Director
JDonnelly@abparamedics.com

Jennifer Spataro | Human Resources Manager
JSpataro@abparamedics.com

Holly Rose | Director, Operations
HRose@abparamedics.com

Chad Strohschein | Lead, IT Specialist
CStrohschein@abparamedics.com

Kathy Nelms | Lead, Regulatory Services
KNelms@abparamedics.com

Resh Prasad | Member Services Agent, Regulatory
RPrasad@abparamedics.com